Camp Info

There’s no better way to keep your child active during the holidays!!!

2019 Clontarf Camps

Full 4 day Camp:  1st child €110, 2nd child €99 and 3rd child goes FREE
3 day Camp:  €85 per child and 3rd child goes FREE
2 day Camp:  €55 per child and 3rd child goes FREE
1 day Camp:  €30 per child and 3rd child goes FREE

Location:

Clontarf Parish Centre, Seafield Road West, Clontarf, Dublin 3 (behind the Church of St John the Baptist, Church of Ireland).  Outdoor tennis courts with a spacious indoor facility, in case of bad weather.

Times:

9:30am to 12:30pm

Equipment:

All equipment provided with specialised racquets and balls.  Slower balls make play easier for young children.

Coaches:

Excellent coach to pupil ratio by fully qualified, insured and Garda Vetted coaches.

Prizes for everyone at the end of the week!

2019 CAMPS DATES 

EASTER CAMP
BookNow

Week 1 – Mon 15 Apr – Thurs 18 Apr

Week 2 – Tues 23 Apr – Fri 26 Apr

SUMMER CAMP
BookNow

Week 1 – Mon 29 Jul – Thurs 01 Aug

Week 2 – Tues 06 Aug – Fri 09 Aug

Week 3 – Mon 12 Aug – Thurs 15 Aug

Week 4 – Mon 19 Aug – Thurs 22 Aug

HALLOWEEN CAMP
BookNow

Week 1 – Tues 29 Oct – Fri 01 Nov

CHRISTMAS CAMP
BookNow

Week 1 – TBC

4 Days €110  /  3 Days €85  / 2 Days €55  /  1 Day €30

Remember 3rd child goes FREE